Welcome to Flyover Country

“Welcome to Flyover Country” is an independently-produced album of progressive/art-rock. Three years in the making, it is now available for your listening enjoyment.

“Welcome to...” draws on a range of influences including Steely Dan, Rush, The Police, Soda Stereo, 'Jump, Little Children', Duran Duran and Dixie Dregs. Listen to tracks and download the album.

If you'd like to cover or remix any of these songs, please get in touch.

News/Media/Other excitement: